DIARY

old entries

ASLAN'S THOUGHTS & MORE WONDERFUL CONUNDRUMS

19-6-24

Wednesday, great weather

Hi! New diary website..
I just stumbled upon Cinetree and it looks like a great platform!? There's a free month trial so I definitely want to try that out. I'm on the search for more new Dutch movies and I think this website will be good?
On a crossroads right now. Should I order the subscription today (very impulsive), or wait until tomorrow? Downside, I might not have the courage to go through with it anymore. Ahh!! We'll see how I feel tomorrow night, and then I'll decide.
I also stumbled upon this lovely person's diary. The diary entries are so cute and lovely. Very engaging and also very big letters. Amazing for me! I'm pretty sure my astigmatism makes me need to have everything big and have my face practically glued to the screen. Oh well. Side note, I really need to learn how to code. I can’t my way out of this anymore. New for my to-do list!